Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
survery cause im freaking bored
4:26 p.m. - 2004-03-31

I am bored, so I will do this survey that I found. I found

it on Matt's journal. I was reading it cause I really dont have anything better to do

Five details about you...

[x] I am Julie

[x] Im a sports addict

[x] I love Chinese food

[x] I update this diary everyday

[x] My life is pathetic

Five details about your appearance right now...

[x] I just took a shower

[x] Im wearing an Eagles shirt, and pajama pants with little frogs on them

[x] My hair is wet

[x] I look miserable

[x] I look bored

Five things you did yesterday...

[x] Cried

[x] Slept

[x] Ate

[x] Talked on the phone and online

[x] Watched "8 Simple Rules"

Five memorable things you did in the last year...

[x] Went to Dover for a Nascar race

[x] Brooks and Dunn Neon Circus and Wild West show!

[x] Went to Rohoboth Beach for a week

[x] Met some wonderful new friends

[x] Began bowling where BJ works, and learned I suck at it

Five favorite groups//singers...

[x] Billy Joel

[x] Styx

[x] Brad Paisley

[x] Terri Clark

[x] Jessica Andrews

Five favorite songs...

[x] "Take my breath away"~Berlin

[x] "The Dance"~Garth Brooks

[x] "Breakfast at Tiffany's"~Deep Blue Something

[x] "Wrong Again"~Martina McBride

[x] "Tiny Dancer"~Elton John

Five favorite movies...

[x] Little Big League

[x] Billy Madison

[x] Happy Gilmore

[x] Big Daddy

[x] The Waterboy

Five things that make you happy...

[x] Watching sports

[x] Listening to music(CDs or radio)

[x] My friends, cause without them, Id be lost

[x] A nice Chinese buffet

[x] Relaxation

Five things that impress you...

[x] That Dale Junior can win on non plate tracks

[x] That my friends put up with me and my moods

[x] That Chris is still a Steelers/Pens/Pirates fan

[x] That I only had Chinese food once this month

[x] That the Braves had the nerve to send Javy Lopez to Baltimore

Five things that dont impress you...

[x] Myself

[x] Why I keep doing these surveys

[x] The Yankees

[x] Backstabbers

[x] Kurt Busch

Five things you cant live without...

[x] Friends

[x] Family

[x] Money

[x] My car

[x] Air

Five things you'll do when you complete this...

[x] Dunno

[x] Dunno

[x] Dunno

[x] Dunno

[x] Dunno

WHO IS THE LAST PERSON:

Who called you: Jill

Slept in your bed: Myself

Saw you cry: No one that I know of.

Made you cry: I dont know if I care to talk about it

Spent the night at your house: Dont know

You shared a drink with: Don't know

You went to the movies: I went to the movies by myself the last time I went

Sent you an email: My mom sent me a cute forward

You went to the mall with: Janine

Yelled at you: My mom

HAVE YOU EVER...

Left the country: No

Been so drunk you blacked out: Nope

Gone out in public in your pajamas: I did for a pajama day at school when I was in HS

Set any body part on fire for amusement: No

Kept a secret from everyone: Story of my life..

Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend: Yes

Do you have a best friend: Yes

Who do you e-mail the most: Whoever

Who of your friends have you known the longest: Krissy

Who's the loudest:Mandy

Who's the shyest: Kim

Who do you go to for advice: I really tend to be a private person about things that upset me. If you can get me to open up,then consider yourself lucky.

IN THE LAST 24 HOURS

Cried: Yes

Helped Someone: Not sure..you tell me

Been Mean: Not that Im aware of

Gone out for dinner: No

Been Sarcastic: Some call me Princess of Sarcasm

Felt Stupid: As always

Said I love you: Yep

Written a letter: No

Written a paper: No

Watched your favorite movie: No

Given someone a present: No

Had a Serious Talk: Yes, I did.

Missed Someone: Yeah

Hugged Someone: I wanted a hug :(

Felt Unwanted: Not sure

Felt depressed: Yes... :(

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU...

Laughed until you cried: Few days ago

Went to the beach at night: Last August

Spent quality time alone: Define quality

Read a book: Read a lil' bit yesterday

Told someone you hated them: Don't know

What are you wearing right now: Eagles tshirt and pj pants with frogs on em'

Are you lonely: A little bit..

Are you happy: Thats debatable

Are you ready for this survey to end: Beats me..

How long did this survey take you: Dunno

MISC. QUESTIONS

Do you like to talk on the phone: Yes

Do you have your own line: Yes, and I also have a cell phone. Call me if you want.

Do you like to dance: Its ok I guess

Have u ever danced naked?: Not really

Have you ever gone skinny dipping: Nope

Do you sleep with a stuffed animal: When I am upset

Have you ever broken/fractured a bone: Nope

Do you sing in the shower: Yes

Do you think cheerleading is a sport: It can be a competitive event when they compete in dance routines, but its not a sport

What is the hardest thing about growing up: Being myself

Have You Ever?

KISSED YOUR COUSIN: No

RAN AWAY: No

BROKEN SOMEONE'S HEART: Not that I know of

BEEN IN LOVE: Yaw

CRIED WHEN SOMEONE DIED: Yes

WANTED SOMEONE YOU KNEW YOU COULDN'T HAVE: Yeah

BROKEN A BONE: No

DRANK ALCOHOL: No

LIED: I try not to. Im not that kind of person

CRIED IN SCHOOL: Yes, when we found out Tabbitha died :(

COKE OR PEPSI: Pepsi

SPRITE OR 7UP: Sprite

GIRLS OR GUYS: Guys

FLOWERS OR CANDY:Flowers

QUIET OR LOUD: Mostly quiet

BLONDES OR BRUNETTES: Doesnt matter

BITCHY OR SLUTTY: Neither actually

TALL OR SHORT: Short

PANTS OR SHORTS: Shorts

With The Opposite Sex

WHAT DO YOU NOTICE FIRST: Personality and eyes

LAST PERSON YOU SLOW DANCED WITH: Kyle and I dont really dance, so Id have to say Ian at my junior prom...ack

WORST QUESTION TO ASK: "Are you sad?" after you lose a loved one

The Last Time You..

SHOWERED: Right before I did this survey

HAD A GREAT TIME WITH THE OPPOSITE SEX: Last Wednesday

What Is...

YOUR GOOD LUCK CHARM: I dont know

PERSON YOU HATE MOST: Dunno

THE BEST THING THAT HAS HAPPENED TO YOU TODAY: Jill gave me a spot on her webpage

COLOR: green

MOVIE: Little Big League

BOOK: Icy Sparks

SUBJECT IN SCHOOL: Not in school

JUICE: Orange

ICE CREAM: Mint Chocolate chip

HOLIDAY: Christmas and 4th of July

SEASON: Fall and summer

BREAKFAST FOOD: Sausage,egg and cheese sandwiches from Wawa or McDonalds

PLACE TO GO WITH YOUR HONEY:One...I dont call anyone 'my honey'...not even my b/f...lol

MAKES YOU LAUGH THE MOST: Whoever

MAKES YOU SMILE: My friends

GIVES YOU A GOOD FUNNY FEELING WHEN YOU SEE THEM: Kyle

CAN MAKE YOU FEEL BETTER NO MATTER WHAT: Depends on my mood

IS IT EASIER TO BE A GUY OR GIRL: A guy...too many female things that suck..

Do You Ever?

SIT BY THE PHONE WAITING FOR A PHONE CALL: Yes

SAVE AOL CONVERSATIONS: Sometimes

SAVE E-MAILS: Yes

WISH YOU WERE SOMEONE ELSE: Debatable

WISH YOU WERE A MEMBER OF THE OPPOSITE SEX: No way

CRIED BECAUSE OF SOMEONE'S MEAN WORDS: Yeah

Best...

COLOGNE: dunno

PERFUME: dunno

ROMANTIC MEMORY: I liked when Kyle gave me my promise ring

Have You...

FALLEN FOR YOUR BEST FRIEND? At one point in my life,yeah(Long story)

BEEN REJECTED?: Sure

BEEN IN LOVE?: Yep

BEEN IN LUST?: Yeah

USED SOMEONE?: Im not that kind of person

BEEN USED?: Yeah

CHEATED ON SOMEONE?: Never

BEEN CHEATED ON?: Yes

BEEN KISSED?: Yes

DONE SOMETHING YOU REGRET: Uh huh

Who was the last person...

YOU TOUCHED?: I dont know

YOU TALKED TO?: My brother

YOU HUGGED?: Dunno

YOU IMed?: Matt

YOU KISSED?: Kyle

YOU YELLED AT?: Myself

YOU LAUGHED WITH?: Jill The Ultimate "Get the 7 NHL players in the closet duo" lives forever!

WHO BROKE YOUR HEART?: Ian

Do you..

COLOR YOUR HAIR? No

HAVE TATTOOS? Nope

HAVE PIERCINGS? Ears

HAVE A BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND? Yes

OWN A WEBCAM? Nope

EVER GET OFF THIS DAMN COMPUTER? Sometimes

SPRECHEN SIE DEUTSCHE? Jill, can you translate that? I no speak German

QUACK? PICK-CAW ? Yeah, same to you too, asshole

Have you / do you / are you...

STOLEN ANYTHING? TicTacs when I was little

SMOKE? Never did never will

SCHIZOPHRENIC? No

OBSESSIVE? No

COMPULSIVE? No

ANXIETY? Yes,sometimes

DEPRESSED? Yes sometimes

SUICIDAL? No

OBSESSED WITH HATE? No

DREAM OF MUTILATED BODIES, BLOOD, DEATH, AND GORE? Not really

DREAM OF DOING THESE THINGS INSTEAD OF JUST SEEING? No

IF YOU COULD BE ANYWHERE WHERE WOULD YOU BE? In my own little world where life is perfect.

CAN YOU DO ANYTHING FREAKISH WITH YOUR BODY? No

WHAT FACIAL FEATURE DO YOU FIND THE MOST ATTRACTIVE ON OTHERS? Eyes

WOULD YOU VOTE FOR A WOMEN CANDIDATE FOR PRESIDENT? Depending who it is maybe

WOULD YOU MARRY FOR MONEY?: Nope

HAVE YOU HAD BRACES?:Yes

DO YOU LIKE HAIRY BACKS?: No

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU HAD A HICKEY?: Dont know

COULD YOU LIVE WITHOUT A COMPUTER?: Nope

DO YOU USE ICQ, AOL, AIM, ETC....?: AOL and AIM

IF SO, HOW MANY PEOPLE ARE ON YOUR LIST(s)?: Like I care to look and see

IF YOU COULD LIVE IN ANY PAST WHEN WOULD IT BE? Dunno. Maybe when the Yankees didnt suck Oh wait, they always did.Hahaha

DO YOU WEAR WHITE SOCKS?: Most of the time

DO YOU WEAR SHOES IN THE HOUSE OR TAKE THEM OFF? Both

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE FRUIT?:Watermelons and Strawberries

DO YOU EAT WHITE OR WHEAT BREAD?: White

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO VISIT?: Wherever, I guess

WHAT IS THE LAST MOVIE YOU SAW?: "Miracle"

ARE YOU PHOTOGENIC?: No

DO YOU DREAM IN COLOR OR BLACK AND WHITE?: Color

ARE YOU WEARING FINGERNAIL POLISH? Not right now

IS IT CHIPPED OR FRESH?: lalalalalalala i cant hearrrrrrr youuuuuuuuu

DO YOU HAVE ANY DIMPLES?: I dont think so

DO YOU HAVE A BIRTHMARK?: No

DO YOU LIKE HIGHSCHOOL?:It was ok

DA2KOKIB,

jules O:-)

WHO IS THE BEST ACCIDENT?: Sean Mulligan as Dan said

Previous �� Next