Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
I need, I need.
11:23 a.m. - 2004-03-31

Me neither. Im glad that you agree. Believe me.

Thats from "Me neither" by Brad Paisley. ((sighs to self)) Why me, why me? I asked Matt to shoot me last ngiht and he said he'd never do that. Maybe paying him good money would help his mind change. ((ponders the idea)) ((looks at wall at stuff on it...)) I need to save this Bobby Labonte layout. I love it...and the pic is sweet. I love his big fish trophy. #18 is the best...ok one of the best...shoot me. Bah. Im making a tape of songs for my car. I have a pathetic life. Im recording "Blue Collar Man(Long Nights)" by Styx now. Styx is awesome cause I said so. Then again, who gives a shit what I think? Oh and Kaytee, sorry about last night when I sorta snapped at you when you told me about the Devils in the Atlantic Division lead. I usually would have replied with a joke about my Flyers. Last night was one of my worst nights. Bah. WILL SOMEONE SHOOT ME????????????? I have a headache. I just ate McDonalds food. Now I have a stomachache. I ate too much. I changed from my jeans and an Eagles shirt into pajamas cause I feel like crap. Bah. Im miserable. I need people to listen to me. I need to scream. I need to get a life. I need a lot. I wish people understood me, or at least cared to listen. I wish I could call a friend to talk, and they didnt reply with "Oh Im cleaning my room right now and cant talk." Thank GOD for Jill. Thanks Jill for letting me call and thanks for calling me last night. I was a mess. I still am. I hate being a mess. Where are my other friends? Why does everything have to be so hard anymore? Why did my friend have to clean instead of talk to me? Bullshit. She never once mentioned cleaning her room in the 8 years that I've known her. Why start now? Who cares at this point? My life sucks anyway. I am sad. I am miserable. I didnt sleep well last night. I layed in bed hugging my huge stuffed moose for consolation. Yes, like a small child I hugged an animal. I feel like a small child. I have a sad heart. My friends are hardly there anymore. Those that are, are far away. This is bad. I am stupid for talking about this. I dont care. My friend is in trouble and I cant help in anyway. Im a bad friend. I dont think I deserve friends anymore, anyway, at all. I cant help my friends, so why should I have any myself? I want to be shot. Why wont anyone do this? *hugs self and cries* Im a mess. I need help. I need my friends. I need a lot. I dont know what I need. I need a coffee. I need friends. I need to stop having a stomachache. I need, I need,I need. I need to stop worrying. Being upset. Sad. Oh, sad and upset are the same thing but it doesnt matter. Nothing matters. My life is a joke.

da2kokib

Julie

Previous �� Next