Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Make me smile
11:07 p.m. - 2004-03-30

*hugs* I just want to hug my friends tonight. I have the greatest friends ever, with the stuff that went on today, I dont know why you all are here for me, but you are. You know who you are, I hope....((sighs)) I hope I mean as much to my friends as they mean to me....I hope...oh I need therapy. I need a smack on my head. I need James Thrash back on the Eagles...not the Skins. I need baseball. I have it. The Devil Rays beat the Yanks. I dont like the Yanks. But I like Mussina. Go Moose.

(((entry becomes odd....Julie sniffles...happy tears...sad tears...tears in general...Julie wants a hug...Julie wants food. Julie doesnt knwo what she wants to eat)))

Help me. Just be my friend. Love me when I need to be loved. Be there for me. Im worried. Im upset. I need to smile. Make me smile.

da2kokib

*jules*

Previous �� Next