Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Yay for TO!
10:16 p.m. - 2004-03-18

YAY! T.O is the man! YAY!!! #81 EAGLES PRIDE!!!!!!! Dont ya just love it???? This almost erases the feeling of Duce Staley going to the Steelers!

"My first. My last. My everything. And the answer to all my dreams. Youre my sun, my moon, my guiding star. My kind of wonderful, that's what you are. I know, there's only one like you. There's no way they could've made two. Youre all Im living for.Your love I'll keep forever more. Youre the first,youre the last. My everything." ~Barry White

(I love that song!)

Im in football and baseball withdrawl. Is it obvious?

Love, Julie *da2kokib*

Previous �� Next