Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Ain't that the damn truth?
10:39 a.m. - 2004-03-17

Here is a link to a Nascar cartoon, depicting something that happened in Sunday's race. And no its not about how Sterling and Bobby sucked, and I was cheering like mad for Casey and Biffy(Biffle). Yeah I called him Biffy, what are ya gonna do, sue me? LOL

One of my favorite "older" songs is on the radio and Im recording it on my tape of songs for my cars. Its called "Love grows(Where my Rosemary goes)" Its a cute little upbeat song. As I will always claim, I was born in the wrong musical generation, with my weird music tastes because of the radio station we play at work on the sales floor. (((enter Julie playing her Carly Simon CDs and of course her favorite CDs of all time...Billy Joel)))

Flyers tomorrow night baby! And there will be an entry with JUST a game recap in it, for Jill when she comes back from Florida. Just a warning to anyone who reads this who doesnt wanna see my write an entry about the Flyers and Leafs game.= Leafs suck ass. Domi is a crybaby bastard. Our ass on our team is a bastard at times. An ass. But he sure as hell isnt a crybaby. You give Brashear the go to fight and he'll take you up on it and duke it out. Domi runs from fights, when all he does is instigate them with how fucking dirty he plays. He is such a little punk who deserves to sit on the bench for a few games, just for good measure. Go to Hell, Tie Domi. I hope that Donald Brashear pops you a new ass out there. Or maybe Todd Fedoruk...he could show ya Domi! Or maybe we can get Patrick Sharp to get ya good. Oh ok, anyone can pop him a new ass. I dont care if the freaking refs smack him.

Anyway, off to McD's for 49 cent hamburger/59 cent cheeseburger day, so I can bring the food home and watch reruns of some of my favorite childhood shows on Family Channel..."Full House", "Step by Step", and "Family Matters". Yay! Im such a geek, lol.

Later!

Jules

Previous �� Next