Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Oh...a bunch of this n'that!
10:14 p.m. - 2004-03-17

I love this new template. Isnt it sweet? To non-NHL fans/non-Flyers fans, please ignore my mini shrine to my sweet Flyers(((pauses....and pictures Kaytee gagging...and Jill drooling. *giggles like a fool*))) Jill, girl, you can use this template if you want. When you get back from the sunshine state(LUCKY!), let me know if youd like it and I will send you my link for it cause its cool and shit. No poodles. No lint from various body parts. Just flat out Flyers fun. Took awhile to get the scrolling text to line up with each player's picture, which by the way was time consuming to put into the template cause I had to get each player's pic from the roster bios on the Flyers' homepage. But it was worth the time.

Eventually, I hope to make an Eagles one. And a Braves one. But I dont know the final rosters for them. Free agency, and stuff complicates the off season. Argh. LOL...

Devils humiliated the Pens. We only got a 3-3 tie witht hem. Pathetic! Simply pathetic. For the Flyers to be one of the top seeded Eastern conference teams, and then to only tie the worst team in the league, Im sorry but that flat out sucks ass. But Im gonna point blame on Sean Burke. Yep, thats right, Sean Burke. Its not right to point fingers at just the goalie. He was not the only one out there for Philly, true. BUT did you ever notice how they start Esche only against teams that are proven to be quote unquote, "Better"? Aha. Genius Julie strikes again. Give me a trophy.

I freaking LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE this picture of Flyers' goalie(The real goalie, not the imitation one that we have in Burke), Robert Esche. Mmmmm...lol :::giggles::: This is from his days as a Phoenix Coyote.

If you dont like it, oh well,your loss, my gain...lol. Gain on what? Dunno. I'll get back to ya!

Tomorrow is the big game of the Flyers and Leafs! ARGH! YEAH! WOOWHOOOOOO BAAAAAAAAAABAYYYYYYYY! Not that its a HUGE game, but I hate the Leafs with a passion, and havent seen Flyers hockey since Sunday and Im starting to feel like I am in withdrawl.

And now...

THE PIC OF THE DAY!

Kaytee!!!! PROCEED WITH CAUTION!!!! Hehe :D

da2kokib and sg12gg!

JULES

Previous �� Next