Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Im a happy girl! Yes, yes I am! YAY!
7:15 p.m. - 2004-03-16

Here is a pic I found on a Google search. Not reccomended for those with a faint heart! LOL

Here is a link to the pic of my best ever Ebay find! I took this pic today! :)

Eagles got Terrell Owens! Here is the link to the story! At first when there were rumors about getting him, I flat out said I didnt want him. Then I saw what he could bring to the Eagles, and how desperately he wanted to be with the Eagles and his friend Donovan McNabb more than any other team. Now we have Kearse, and Owens! LETS GO BIRDS! IS IT NFL SEASON YET???

Jill, you can count on me for Flyers recaps in my entries. Have fun in Florida! Make sure to BOOOOO those Lightning during your stay in the Sunshine State! LOL...Naw. That's mean ;) And once the schedule comes out this summer, we will try to decide on what game we'd like to see. Im thinking a game against the Leafs, Devils, Sens, or maybe the Yotes' if we play them next year in Philly. So many ex-Flyers in Phoenix. Unfreakingbelievable(Yes I invented a word! Go me!) If for the game next year, maybe I could be picked up in my town. Its not far from Downingtown, and my town has easy access to the "City of Brotherly Love" :) City of Brotherly Love. Hah! Thats why there was a mini courtroom inside Veteran's Stadium. Yup. Thats Brotherly Love allright. LOL

Im having a blast writing my fanfic story. Its awesome and props to Kaytee for helping me with editing along the way. Yay! :) And yes, Kaytee, you were the one in my previous entry that was thinking that Brashear is a dirty player. Hey, I admit it. He is! Im sure every team has at least one dirty player. The Brash is ours. Ok shoot me. I nicknamed Brashear, "The Brash". Gag! LOL...Ok, I know, I know, Im a Flyers fan, but am still coming to terms with him being on the team. But cheers to him for sticking up for his team. No cheers for being an ass! LOL!

It snowed today! No fair! And on the way home, I think the roads turned into a Slip and Slide. I had fun going "WEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!" LOL...but Im ok. I didnt spin tha much. I slid slightly but nothign worth worrying about. My car is in one piece lol.

"8 Simple Rules" tonight! New episode! YAY!..."Forever Eden" was good last night. I just wish that Shawna and Jason voted off Matt instead of Jordan. Matt is an ass. Morons. LOL...yes I am analyizing a reality show. Sue me.

Ok back to my little world!By the way, does everyone love my new pics on my diary? I do! :)

DA2KOKIB!

Jules!

Previous �� Next