Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
I was thinking...
5:00 p.m. - 2004-03-15

Yep. I was thinking. I know, me...thinking. Yep, that can happen!

I had a random thought today about how I want to go to a Flyers game next year. Like really bad. Desperately. And I was thinking...hey Jill, we should go see one together! That'd be awesome. Of course, you're in NJ, so finding a common meeting spot would be a challenge, but that would be cool. But I refuse to drive in Philly. Maybe your mother would like to go? My mom wont drive in Philly either lol. Let me know what you think. I think it'd be a blast! :)

That is the band called "The Starting Line". I heard a song at Wawa one morning and only heard a few liens but loved it, and found out they sang the song, and now I have the CD and its awesome and so are they. Woohoo!

Our GOALIE...Robert Esche. :) *goofy grin* Esche is so cool ;) :)

Flyers and the DAMN MAPLE LEAFS on Wednesday!! (((silently curses out the Leafs)))

A night of seeing Tie Domi, Darcy Tucker, Mats Sundin, and Bryan McCabe. I hope Brashear socks it to Domi. I dont care if Brashear gets a game suspension for it. Screw it. He dances around anyway and halfheartedly plays the game. Pop Domi in the nose. Who cares? Domi is a dirty player. Ok, ok, I can read someone's mind now, and I will say what this person is thinking, and that's... "Brashear is a dirty player too!" Yeah, I know. But 6 times out of 10, he is a dirty player to stand up for his teammates. I remember earlier this year he socked a guy hard in a fight(no injuries) because someone went after Patrick Sharp. The other 4 times out of 10, he is just being an ass, and that's why I was pissed off when Bob Clarke signed him. Brashear can be a total ass. Too bad he doesnt play hockey first, and fight on the side. Naw, thats vice versa for him lol.

Food for thought...Eli Marrero, the Braves catcher, is gonna be wearing #8, which has been my Javy Lopez's number for years! :::sniff::: Now in Baltimore, can Javy keep his #8? Hell no. That number is a retired number(Thanks a LOT Cal Ripken! Grrrr...)

Im gonna go be a bum now...make some food for me to eat. Yay...

Allright! Later people!

DA2KOKIB!

Jules

Previous �� Next