Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
((waves tissue))Bye bye Therien!
8:36 p.m. - 2004-03-08

Veteran defenseman Chris Therien is out of the mix, having been traded to the Dallas Stars for an eighth round draft pick in 2004 and a third-round pick in 2005

:(

I should be happy but Im not. I know he doesnt do anything for the team...but it still got me all teary eyed. Im gonna miss that #6... :(

He has been there since I became a Flyers/hockey fan. Now the only people left from the time I became a fan are LeClair and Desjardins.

I will miss ya Bundy. Best of luck in Dallas. Youre a cool guy, dont mind what I said about you(As if he reads this lol)

DA2KOKIB

Jules

"I will remember you, will you remember me? Dont let your life pass you by...weep not for the memories."~Sarah McLachlan

Previous �� Next