Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
An entry for Jill(And anyone else who is bored)
7:22 a.m. - 2004-03-09

Jill, when you post the pictures, you need to post the .jpg,.gif or whatever of it. I tried it your way first,with uploading it from your documents on your computer. Just right click on the picture online,then click on properties. Once you did that,highlight the URL and post that in between the quotes on the code. If you'd like, I can even get you to get the comment feature on your diary that Kaytee helped me get. :)

"All he could see were his dreams, going up in smoke. So much for ditching this town and hanging on the coat oh well. Those plans are long gone now. And he said there goes my life...there goes my future..my everything. Might as well kiss it all goodbye. There goes my life."~Kenny Chesney(For some reason this popped into my head)

The Therien trade got under my skin. I liked it and was happy as Hell that we now have a better defenseman(i.e one that plays defense, lol), but I will miss the guy in a way. I mean...Ive never known #6 in Philly to be anyone BUT Therien. Now he is gone...gone away to be a star(Pun intended). Oh well. Thats the way the business works. Players come and go. And now I only have LeClair and Desjardins"Rico", as I cling onto my memories of becoming a Flyers fan. To sugarcoat this trade,could we at least get McGillis back? Humor me,Bob Clarke. Humor me.

I hope Esche is in net too. I dont like Burke, but I dont hate him. I have mixed feelings. True, he played bad in the last minute of the game against Ottawa but honestly, no one on that team was trying to do anything but fight each other the last minute and a half lol. They knew they would win so they all had a "Why bother?" attitude. LOL...

I love my Carly Simon anthology! There is a song called "Julie through the glass". Yay! A song with my name! I sooooooo rule! Well, sometimes anyway...huh? LOL

Anyway gotta do the cat litter and go to work. Bye everyone! GO FLYERS! POWERPLAY UP! GAME ON! YAHOOOO!!!

(fLied DEVILED eggs anyone?) Ok that was incredibly STUPID sounding. Pretend I never typed that babble!

DA2KOKIB!

Jules

Previous �� Next