Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Basically bored
7:29 p.m. - 2004-03-08

Im very happy! The CD club that my mom and I joined ...well we fufilled the amount of CDs we had to buy. I bought the last one, but it was a buy 1,get 3 free sale! So I bought the Tracy Byrd "Truth about men", and got the 2CD Carly Simon anthology(If you heard of her, good. If not,please do! She is definetly worth a listen!), and the Diamond Rio greatest hits cd. Very good.

Flyers play the Devvies(Yes Kaytee, the Devvies. Trust me, Im a FLyers fam, I could call them worse names if I wanted lol. But I save the nasty words for the Leafs) Then again, I call the Senators the Sennies. I can not WAIT till the next and final season meeting of the Flyers and Ottawa! It will be fun *slips into goalie gear* Let's go! LOL!

Tonight "Forever Eden" is on, and well, that's good cause I love that show and Im addicted to it!

My friend Chris in Ohio just IMd me to say that Duce Staley visited Pittsburgh, and that the Eagles got screwed out of getting Terrell Owens. Who cares, I didnt want him anyway!(Terrell...not Duce. I like my Duce!) He would rather the Eagles have gotten Terrell than the Ravens cause Chris is a Steelers fan and the Ravens are in the AFC North with the Steelers. GO RAVENS-The team of two criminals!

Got my new Simon Gagne card today and I love it!

DA2KOKIB!

Jules

Previous �� Next