Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
I used to not like Brashear...ahh!
12:45 a.m. - 2004-02-15

Sorry for your near spasms,Kaytee lol...

I didnt like Brashear much if at all before the Flyers got him. Took awhile to at least accept him as a Flyers player...not the hockey player I liked as much as Domi(Oh God he is a whole other story). I guess once he leaves,whenever...I will go back to not being a fan...but being a player on the team I like makes a little impression on me lol...Kinda like how I will always have some sort of 'attachment' to ex Flyers like Justin Williams,Alexandre Daigle,Chris Gratton,and Mikeal Renberg. I had to put those feelings aside and just deal with the fact he is on the Flyers' side now, and he is here to help us getto the Cup. (Get to the Cup....but come on were a PHILLY team...only major trophy we had in the past 20+ years was from Rocky...lol) As a Flyers and Eagles fan you MUST keep a sense of humor to stay a few steps ahead of the ones who make the jokes ;)

But so help me God, if we ever for some bad turn of events, pick up Domi...I will shoot myself.

Bout' it...Im pooped. Ready for racin' :)

Previous �� Next