Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Reflections of a winner..
7:40 p.m. - 2004-02-14

DAMN IM GOOD! HELL YES!!!!!!!!! I WON A WHITE DAVID AKERS JERSEY OFF EBAY ABOUT AN HOUR AGO!!!!!!!!! DA2KOKIB ALWAYS N' FOREVER!!!!!

I had $24.95 in my paypal account so I paid for part of it with that. The total was $37...so I paid about $12 for it total...the $25 in my account was from stuff I sold on ebay :) Im sitting on top of my little world.... :D

Im starting to accept the idea of having Sean Burke as our goalie. He did a nice job today! ::shocked:: But he needs to prove himself...last stint with Philly is best left unremembered...lol. Once Esche is back, I will be SO much more happy.

Fight,fight....the Flyers won today and it was a good game..kind of a blowout...haha :) Holik would NOT fight with Brashear. I dont blame him....Donald is a hell of a fighter...he was skating out of his way to get to Holik...lol. Brashear got a fight picked with instead and I forget who with. For a moment, I wasnt sure if Brashear was even getting up of the ice...but he did :) Guess it was a "scare" after he had his time out cause of his knee which iroinically he injured in a fight.

But Sharp got a nice fight at the end....they said on ABC..."Can we give him a hat trick? 2 goals and a fight?" LOL...

Today's Flyers goals:Sharp(2),Somik(1),LeClair(1),Amonte(1) and Handzus(1)....

Devils won but Im not shocked...they played the Hurricanes ;) Good game for them...I saw the highlights of it.

JR was in attendance today and he looked upset but into the game...

Busch race is postponed to Monday due to inclement weather situations(*aka rain*). Carl Edwards won the truck race last night....*yawns*

Ok time to crank up the kick ass music(Billy Joel greatest hits) and have a good ol' time on this Daytona 500 eve!!!! :D

Love y'all....and go 18 n' 40!!!!!!! :D

~da2kokib~

jules :)

Previous �� Next