Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Meaning of "DA2KOKIB"
6:41 p.m. - 2004-02-08

Finally I will explain to you clueless people what DA2KOKIB means.
It stands for "David Akers #2 keep on kickin' it baby" He is my favorite football player...a place kicker doesnt get the respect he usually deserves and Akers is the best one in the game today(This is not just my opinion..a lot of NFL writers said this as well) But ask a fan of any other team..."Who is David Akers?" and I bet they wouldnt know. Well ok thats exaggeration.
"AL19FL" means Adam LaRoche #19 for life. Adam is a rookie 1st baseman for the Braves. He was the one who inherited the spot as my favorite Braves player after Javy Lopez went to the Orioles. Adam rocks! da2kokib/al19fl julie

Previous �� Next