Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Bud Shootout and misc. stuff
8:36 p.m. - 2004-02-07

Im sitting here watchin' the Bud Shootout. Im bored. Help!

Ok what to do?

Im just feeling "reminicent" lately. I was listening to "I dont wanna miss a thing" on the radio today at work. That was Mike and I's song. We never met...but when I had webtv when I was 16 and he was 19...we met in an NHL chat room and we really really REALLY liked each other...we just well yeah...but he lives in Michigan and well Im in PA. That was "our song" and I cant help but think of him when I har it. Im glad were still in touch. He "re-found me" last March from a mutual online friend and we began talking again. Im glad he is back in my life as a great friend who can say "Way to go Shanahan as a Flyer" ...*I can dream*

Anyway....what else? Oh yeah. Im bored again lol.

I read Jill's diary. Glad you got those 15 hrs of sleep girl! You needed that badly! I choose not to watch the Young Stars game cause truly that isnt as important as the Bud Shootout for Nascar lol. But one more "Here comes Junior!" and Im gonna hurl...lol.

I cant find my scotch tape so I can hang up more pictures on my wall. I have a few pics of friends I wanna hang up...and I hung up a few cards I got from friends this past Christmas that I liked, plus a few birthday cards that were cute. I HATE empty walls. Gotta have personality. :-)

Jill! If I dont see you online within a few days...I wanna tell you that i sent you something today! :-)

Ok now Im gonna go do other stuff.

Eat shit Matt! ;) ;) o:-)

~da2kokib~

Julie :-)

Previous �� Next