Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
sports survey
9:06 p.m. - 2004-02-08

Stole this from Kaytee's diary...lol...Im such a thief :-O

Basketball fan? No

How long? n/a

Favorite basketball team(s)? n/a

Favorite basketball player(s)? n/a

Least favorite basketball team(s)? n/a

Least favorite basketball player(s)?n/a

Lucky number(s)? 8

NBA or NCAAB? NONE! ;) LOL

What about LeBron? WHO???

Baseball fan? HELL YEAH!

How long? Since 1994...my neighbor growing up just recently retired from scouting for the Braves after almost 30 years. He got me into the Braves.

Favorite baseball team(s)? Atlanta Braves,Baltimore Orioles..

Favorite baseball player(s)? Javy Lopez(He has been my favorite since I began watching thee Braves...he just got traded to the Orioles this off season *sniff*),Brad Fullmer,Mike Mussina,Pat Burrell..

Least favorite baseball team(s)? New York Yankees,New York Mets LOL

Least favorite baseball player(s)? Id have to say Hideki Matsui for the Yankeese..

Lucky number(s)? 8...I told you that already

MLB or the minor leagues? Both. I love MLB and I love to goto local Reading Phillies games. Thats how I met Pat Burrell 4 or 5 times when he played for them..

Where�s A Rod going? Dont care....dont give a shit lol

Hockey fan? ooooh yes!

How long? My penpal Emily mentioned she was a fan(I forget the year,but it was the year the Wings swept the Flyers in the Stanley Cup) and I began watching my local team in the playoffs(Flyers) and was hooked ever since

Favorite hockey team(s)? Philadelphia Flyers

Favorite hockey player(s)? Eric Desjardins,Chris Therien,and Simon Gagne(Flyers players) and Sandy McCarthy and Janne Niiniimaa(Former Flyers..as for others..I really like Brendan Shanahan,Martin Brodeur, and Mike Modano

Least favorite hockey team(s)? TORONTO MAPLE LEAFS!!!!!!!! I know,as a Flyers fan I should be totally anti-Devils...Im not. I despsie the Maple Leafs like the flu bug. The Devils are a classier team than the Leafs.

Least favorite hockey player(s)? Tie Domi,Mats Sundin...I refuse to sit here and mention the Leafs players I dont like

Lucky number(s)?8!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NHL or minor leagues? NHL

Like the Red Wings? I like Shanny (Shanahan)

Racing fan? oooh yes baby!

How long? since 1992

Favorite racing team(s)? Depends on the driver

Favorite racer(s)? Bobby Labonte/Sterling Marlin/Ricky Rudd/Jerry Nadeau/Terry Labonte(Cup series),David Stremme(Busch),Travis Lynch(Trucks)...and every year I watch the Indy 500..I adore Helio Castroneves...

Least favorite racing team(s)? Depends on the driver to me

Least favorite racer(s)? Don't have one. Kurt Busch...ack...used to be I couldnt stand #24 Jeff Gordon..but Jeff can back up the smack talk...Busch is still a punk..lol

Lucky number(s)? Figure it out

NASCAR or local races? Nascar...never was at any local races..around here there arent many if at all

Nextel Cup? yay!!

Football fan? Yes.

How long? Ever since I can remember

Favorite football team(s)? Philadelphia Eagles,Baltimore Ravens...Florida State Seminoles

Favorite football player(s)? David Akers(DA2KOKIB),Donovan McNabb,Brian Westbrook,and Chad Lewis(Eagles) I also like Jamal Lewis and Kyle Boller for the Ravens. But Brett Favre...shit man...he is the best QB in the game. Future hall of famer...he is remarkable.. :-) *I share his birthday with him,Dale Earnhardt Jr and Pat Burrell...October 10th*

Least favorite football team(s)? Dallas Cowboys and SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS!!!!!!!!

Lucky number(s)? 8...damn it!

NFL or NCAAF? Either

Who�s going to XXXVII? Pats won....*yawn*

Previous �� Next