Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Saturday: Sucked..next day please!
9:03 p.m. - 2004-01-24

I freaking left my debit card in a MAC machine and since its a machine from another bank, they have to verify my account with my bank so Im without my card till Monday. Lovely.

No hockey.

No football.

No racing.

But snow! Ooooh! Freaking snow! Let me throw a party!

I still have my clothes on that I wore to work...I usually take a hot shower when I get home but I sat around like a bum since I got in the freaking door.

Life sucks today lol...if its not one thing, its another but all is good lol...

By the way I want a white David Akers' jersey....thanks for the jersey in advance!

Previous �� Next