Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Da da da! Da da da!
8:42 p.m. - 2004-01-21

Interview was today. AHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!

I think I did well :-D She will call later this week,or early next week, as she has 2-3 more interviews.

No Flyers tonight.

No football on Sunday...what the hell am I gonna DO all day? LOL....

Ok well here I am bored to death so Im gonna go,there really isnt much to write about.

For some reason, the link to click back and forward to ,my entries isnt working, so if you wanna see if I wrote entries prior to the one youre reading, go to the 'older' link and go from there.

Bye!

~~julie

Previous �� Next