Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
For goodness sakes!
10:58 p.m. - 2004-01-09

Bitch. We have a night clerk who is queen of freaking laziness. Ok given...she is sick. But she was called last night about 8 to see if she'd be in tonight and she said yes. Ok...well she called out for tonight leaving me to stay till 6 and then have Jean come back in form 6-9 after she already workd 830-2.

Damn Anne!(Not Ann, my manager!)

Kyle leaves on Sunday. Eagles play Sunday. If the Eagles lose, add that to Kyle leaving on our 17 month anniversary(Sunday,January 11th) and I wont be happy at all. Hell, I dont think Sunday will be a good day for anything. Shit on it all. I hate this shit.

My life sucks...why is anyone reading this? Blah...

Julie

Previous �� Next