Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
4th and 26
10:27 p.m. - 2004-01-11

Freddie Mitchell is my hero baby....4th and 26 and he kept us alive...then to Duce.....and then my main Eagles' man...#2 kicker David Akers.....oh baby do you know what its worth? Ooh Heaven is a place on Earth. They say in Heaven, love comes first,you make Heaven a place on Earth.

I am David Akers' #1 fan and I never doubted him on that game winning FG in OT......omg I cant stop watching Comcast SportsNet...so much Eagles' coverage.....Pinky(Todd Pinskton)....oh he rules........I love my Birds...31 yards for my David sweet Akers....oh baby he made Heaven a place in Philly.....starting Sheldon Browne...not Lito Sheppard....

David looks so good in those postgame interviews.....omg I love this sport....were gonna show Carolina how football is played in Philly...

This is our year.....

~*~DAVID AKERS #2 KEEP ON KICKIN' IT BABY!~*~

Previous �� Next