Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Why'd you have to go and make things so complicated?
9:58 p.m. - 2004-01-08

And yes, my theme right now is Avril's "Complicated"

Bowling was fun! :) Chris,Janine,Kyle and I had a nice time! Chris won the first game, I won the 2nd. And Janine wore my Westbrook jersey, I wore my McNabb one. I dont think BJ really had much to say about the jerseys. I asked if he likes the Philly country station version of Terri Clark's "I wanna do it all"(Which for you who like country music...it changes "Watch the Yankees play ball" to "Watch the Eagles play ball") He said that gave him more reason to not like it. Whether "it" is her,the song,the station, or the Eagles, is to be determined! Chris and Nean looked cozy and BJ actually asked me "Are you sure theyre dating other people?" and I had to answer with a yes.

We then caravaned to Cash Converters and the dollar store up by the Chinese place(King Buffet) Chris kept throwing packets of honey at me. The funny part was when he took a honey packet and stuck it on a hook that held up hairbrushes. He said he is "leaving his mark" which I just had to crack up at lol.

My vulgar comment total rose to at least 5 during the course of the meal,which Chris only ate 5 plates of food, and a fortune cookie. We all added "In bed" to the end of our fortunes because doing that is like, funny and shit lol. I forget what they all said but I know Nean said she always gets the same fortune. Weird, yet true.

We paraded to Walmart. Nean and WWG walked up to it, Kyle and I prefered to drive closer(we were in the same shopping center). I spent 10 minutes looking for them once I arrived inside. Found em'! LOL

On the ride home, I wont get into but I had an easy time saying bye to Nean but Chris to me, seemed kinda out of it so I kinda tried my best to get him to smile on the way to his house to drop him off. I wasnt sure what was bugging him. He said "I'll tell you online" Im like ok, sure Chris...lol.So we thumb wrestled and he kept holding onto my hand and really didnt let go and that felt kinda weird *shrugs* I wouldve liked that 2 and a half years ago...lol Well he gave Kyle a handshake and a short half-hug(I guess thats how guy pals say goodbye? lol) and he gave me this huge hug and I was kinda sniffling because I sensed he was upset and well I was concerned...

Then he hugged Kyle's car which was hysterical. He and I talked on the phone that night and told me it was a weird night of old feelings being rekindled b/w him and Nean and what was with us was nothing more than us being good friends.(Chris and I are the closest of friends...weve been to hell and back so many times and Id do anything for him) LOL

And that was my night...

"Youre acting like youre somebody else....gets me frustrated"

Love,

Julie

Previous �� Next