Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Crashhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
11:49 p.m. - 2004-01-06

Was gonna send the Yanks shot glass to Jay from the Sterling Marlin BB(He won it on my ebay auction). Took it out to my car so I could mail it after work. I tripped outside my apartment and fell. I lunged to save it and scraped my hand :( Owwwww. He said its an honest mistake but is teasing me by saying Im keeping it because Im a closet Yanks fan :-P LOL yeah right Bowling tomorrow!

Nean,Chris(WWG),Kyle and I!

Followed by Chinese buffet! WOOHOO!

Nean is gonna wear my Westbrook jersey,Im gonna wear my McNabb jersey..were gonna get pics taken in them :) WOOHOO!!!! :)

GO EAGLES,BABY!

~*~David Akers #2, keep on kickin' it baby!~*~

Music: Terri Clark's "Fearless" CD

Love, Jules

Previous �� Next