Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Possible Noreaster? Say it isn't so!
11:02 p.m. - 2003-12-12

Well I dont WANT a Noreaster! STAY OF COURSE! LOL....I dont mind a lil' snow! If its Sunday,then its a nice cozy day watching football. Eagles play Monday night against the damn Dolphins who are 8-5 so they suck lol.....

Kyle's home till January. He leaves on our 19 month anniversary. That sure is a freaking blast.

MALL TIME TOMORROW BABY!!!!! K.O.P!!!! Ja-Neaner's mom is coming along but she is like really cool so I dont care. She needs to get shopping done lol...

Talking to Matt(the one in RI, not PA) on AIM now. Its a boring kinda night.

Entertain me.

Dance!

Sing!

{{{plays the new Brad Paisley CD}}}

Previous �� Next