Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Tomorrow,tomorrow...the Eagles...tomorrow..
11:12 p.m. - 2003-12-14

....and theyre only a day away!

Bah Im sitting here watching the Saints kill the Giants 45-7....but I think NO may get a TD on this drive. 10 minutes left in the 4th. NO must win tonight to clinch a playoff berth I think....lol

Anyway the Eagles play in Miami tomorrow night and Im so excited baby! YES! GO PHILLLLYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!

(Im one hell of a dedicated Eagles girl hehe)

Baked Snickerdoodles with Laura tonight(Kyle's sister). They turned out oh so good hehehe.

Im bored.

Work tomorrow 830-3.

Kyle and I may go bowling on Thursday. Gotta check with BJ...if he isnt on before I goto bed, Im just gonna email him.

I need to wrap some Christmas gifts. I need to send Matt's. I need to ....dunno. I know I need to do something else but dunno what. Im brain dead.

Why am I so confused?

"Need I say I love you? Need I say I care? Need I say that emotions are something we dont share?"

Sorry! That Genesis song is stuck in my little ol' mind hehe.

Ravens lost to the Raiders....cry me a river :(

(No thats not sarcastic. If youre a regular reader,you know I like the Ravens too)

Ok Im gonna stop rambling.

"Peace,love,dope...now GET THE HELL OUTTA HERE!!!!!!!"

(Sorry,"Field of Dreams" quote)

Love them Eagles!

~~jules

Previous �� Next