Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Sleep must be overrated
9:26 p.m. - 2003-12-11

I spent till almost 2:30am trying to sleep. I bought sleeping pills at WalMart today...Im ONLY taking one tonight so dont worry, Im not overdosing on them...

I hope all works out with the bowling trip this month with CHad and his g/f coming down :) Jan-neaner and her friend and b/f may come,as well as WWG and his girl,Christine :) Its gonna rock and Im gonna win. That is if I can beg to BJ to let me play the Brad Paisley "Mud on the tires" CD at the bowling alley!!!

Im bored.

I should send Matt's gift out tomorrow. I meant to do that today but I was to damn tired and lazy.

Shoutouts to Sarah and Jill if theyre still keeping up with my oh so boring diary. lol....

Im bored.

Help!

Call me!

I want a full body massage :) Is that too much to ask for? LOL

Later,

Jules

Previous �� Next