Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Loved but feeling alone
12:31 a.m. - 2003-11-19

I feel so alone.... :( I miss Kyle so much right now...he comes home next Tuesday.

I just want to have someone say they care about me...and someone say Im special to them...someone OTHER than Kyle...Im not looking to get rid of him...dont even THINK that....it would just be nice to hear it from another source now and then...just to know Im not alone...

"One more day..........one more night...one more sunset baby Id be satisfied...."~Diamond Rio

That's about it for now. Oh yeah...I never wrote that the Eagles won on Sunday....Im slacking...sorry...weird thoughts I thought before are resurfacing....dont mind me Im gonna stop this entry...

jules

Previous �� Next