Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
"Tomorrow's another day..so bring on the rain."
5:31 p.m. - 2003-11-19

Having a good day. Dont be misled by the title of this entry...its just a random song about rain...and right now its raining cats and dogs outside here in ol' Rofo.

Was off work today. Went to Target, bought nothing...went to Lowe's to buy a Bobby Labonte christmas ornament for my mom so she could give it to her friend for Christmas. Other than that, today was eventless.

Talking to my friend Devin on MSN....we met on webtv NHL chat ages ago and still talk...("Give me my damn presents" by Devin) LOL...Long story

Im so bored...lol...I almost bought the Greg Biffle and Terry Labonte diecats at Target for $4.99 each but held back. I know Im starting a diecast nascar collection but I really didnt need those. But that didnt stop me from getting the Jerry Nadeau one last month up at Kmart :) Course Im a big Nadeau supporter...if you know me well enough you know that lol.

Watched 8 Simple Rules and Family Guy last night. I think that is my current fav. episode of FG. VERY FUNNY! :) 8SR was good too...this week they used a laugh track so that is a step in the right direction. LOL :)

Few more Christmas cards to write....a few gifts to wrap up and put away that I bought already....*sigh* Feliz Navidad to you too. The radio station on the sakes floor at work is Christmas music 24/7 till Christmas is over. I think my mind is going crazy if I hear 4 different versions of Little Drummer Boy...I HATE THAT SONG! I WANT TO STICK HIS DRUMSTICKS UP HIS ASS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hehe...

Anyway, will write later.

Love,Jules :)

Previous �� Next