Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
It's a privacy thing..oh and congrats Brian Vickers!
7:32 p.m. - 2003-11-15

Long story short. Kyle's grandmother wants an apartment in my apartment complex to be closer to her family,but cant live on her own without people checking in now and then.. Thats ok for them but theyre involving me...his mom is anyway. wants me to call the landlord and talk about any openings,and she is calling me tomorrow. Kyle gave out my cell number without my permission. I told him to tell them I really dont want to be involved,its a family thing. his So when she asked him for my cell, he gives it out without my permission

He called them to say i choose not tto get involved because its more of a family thing but he got the machine. he said she is gonna call me tomorrow late morning/early afternooon. bullshit. I have caller id on my cell. I wont even pick up

Dont get me wrong, I love his family to death(His parents are great people) but there are some things i dont want to involve myself in.Im glad his dad understands but his mom has always been the go getter,the more stubborn one. So thats where Kyle got it from..

I am not mad at them, just at Kyle,who just gives my number out at will

That is my damn number and i give it out to who i want to. i gave them my home line(my personal line). Even on that i have called id.

They are not getting thru to me tomorrow b/c im checking my caller id all day. Im gonna be "busy" watching football and the final Nascar race of the season.

BTW, Congrats to Brian Vickers, my fav Busch Series driver on winning the Busch Series title! :)

Previous �� Next