Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Brendan Gaughan fan FOR LIFE! (BTW,congrats Kvapil!)
6:21 p.m. - 2003-11-14

Travis Kvapil,my 2nd fave Truck series driver won the title. :( Shouldve been Gaughan but he got spun out....stupid asshole Jimmy Smith can kiss my white ass! (Ok it wasnt on purpose...but still!) I did NOT want Ted to win...and I dont mean just b/c a lot of my friends like Ted....but because when I picked Gaughan as my driver, I picked him to win the title,and be my driver,not to go root for someone else to win when he has a fair shot. I know Ted has had cancer all season, and that he is a nice guy and a good driver, but still...Im a GAUGHAN fan(And kinda a Kvapil one too)

I know I should stop writing before I get more pissed.

Julie

Previous �� Next