Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Random night..guess I am random
10:08 p.m. - 2003-11-12

Well, dear dear damn diary...how the hell are you tonight? I wish there was a football game on tonight.....Im in the mood for the Eagles to kick some more ass. :) I was so confident they were gonna win the other night(Bullshit...I was cursing up a storm the whole 4th quarter...I have witnesses)

Nothing worth noting. Just am talking to my friend Chad on AOL...what else...Im chewing gum(Woohoo people, its wintergreen...hell yeah!)....oh and Im sitting here admiring my huge stack of Christmas cards that are written to the out of state friends...all stmaped up and ready to send....well...I still have a lot more to write but thats another day's project...probably on Sunday while I watch the last race of the Nascar season...and assorted football games. Dunno what time the Eagles are on Sunday....whoever they play...dunno that either.

Watched 8 Simple Rules last night...although not quite as depressing as the hourlong one last week, it was sad of course but what can I expect? But its nice to know its getting a little bit back to the funniness(Back up Jules,is that a word???) that it had in last year's premiere season Plans were made for WWG(Chris),Chris' g/f Christine(Now isnt that ironic),Kyle and I to goto King Buffet on Black Friday 8-) Chris, Kyle and I eat there a lot when we hang out...its the best damn Chinese food ever man...Im telling ya.

Ok I am talking weird tonight...I think I need to talk normal. Aight y'all...Im done y'all! :)

~~jules :)

Previous �� Next