Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
I need to get more shopping DONE!
4:48 p.m. - 2003-11-13

I need to buy Christmas gifts.

I only bought my brother's so far. I need my mom,dad,Kyle,Laura(Kyle's sister)and Cory(Kyle's brother). I have been at the Thanksgiving,Christmas,New Years and birthday events since we have been dating, and even went on 2 vacations with them. His cousins adore me so I want to get something for Kenzie(11),Bella(9),Jacob(6),Mark(I think he is 8),Gabe(10)...and the cousins on his dad's side,Kaitlyn(17) and Michael(5). Kenz's older brother Alex and I never really talk except "Hi" so I dont think Im getting him anything...he is more concerned if there will be leftovers or not. Kaitlyn, I dont know much about her lol.

They'll all be thrilled with dollar store stuff...theyre all young to be thrilled over anything...Laura and Cory get the best gidfts of the people in his family...Im closer to them.

Ok, nuff' for now...

Jules

Previous �� Next