Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Hour back and go fish!
9:25 a.m. - 2003-10-26

Well those poor Yanks didnt even get a run in last night's WS Game 6 loss to the Marlins.

Marlins are WS CHAMPS OF 2003!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WOOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well clocks back an hour. Confused me a little bit but at least I gain an hour of sleep which sometimes can really help me.

Im in a lot better mood today. Im optimistic that work will be bearable today. Get to work along to country music in the backroom today. Thank God that Patty, the new clerk said she would work today so it wouldnt just be Michele and I working.

Every Sunday on the country station from 11-1230 is this thing called Stars of Country where they talk to a singer or group and play their best known songs. Last week it was Martina McBride and this week its Diamond Rio....I hope they play "Unbelieveable" and "One more day". :) Throw in "Beautiful Mess" and Im a happy camper lol.

Everytime I have to work on a Sunday I goto Wawa and get a sandwich and a bag of chips. How about today when I goto Wawa, I dont leave my keys in my ignition!?!?!?

"This one's for the girls who ever had a broken heart, who wished upon a shooting star. Youre beautiful the way you are."~Martina McBride's "This one's for the girls" That is JUST the song I needed to hear. That song can cheer me up and make me wanna dance :) *gets up and dances* Woohooo,my neck feels better :) :) :) I want the ooutfit she has in the video, that glittery balck shirt and purple pants. That is so cool! 8-)

~~*Crosses fingers that the race goes over well today*~~

Well Im gonna write a few emails so I will write later.

GO BOBBY! GO STERLING! GO EAGLES! :-D :) :)

Love, Julie!!! :)

Previous �� Next