Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
E-A-G-L-E-S!!!! EAGLES! :) :)
7:38 p.m. - 2003-10-26

Brilliance. Sheer brilliance! I love my Eagles! Now if they wound up losing Id be going they suck,they suck and screw this shit! lol...

The Atlanta race ran 38 laps before they tossed the red flag out for rain. It never started back up again even though the track has lights for night racing. Well the rain was steady and of course it chose to not stop, so I can miss is Monday at 11am. (I work till 3) Screw this :( This day had its high and its low. The Cowboys lost, the Skins were off, the Giants and Eagles both won, so the NFC East(Eagles division) should shake up a lil' bit.

I still didnt recieve the thing I bought off of Ebay which is a gift for someone's Christmas present. I only pais 1.25 plus 2 for shipping so if they dont send it, I will be mad but not infuriated. I mean, I DID look for it, bid on it and pay for it! I have to goto "My Ebay" on Ebay and email the seller and possibly have a few stern yet choice words.

This time change is throwing me off totally. I feel out of whack ;) *wink*

I talked to Nikki this morning and congratulated her on the Marlins winning the WS. Someone today donated a Marlins coat and said "I used to be a fan until last night!" Ok, well if they were a fan till last night,wouldnt they be HAPPY that the Yanks lost in the WS to the Marlins???? People, Im tellin' y'all LOL...

Will write more later.

Love, Jules

Previous �� Next