Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Day straight from Hell
7:38 P.M - 2003-10-25

This has been day from he!! so far. Slept in but had enough to take the world's fastest shower. I poured a quick glass of OJ and spilled it all over my shirt Had to change, sigh. Outside I tripped over something on the sidewalk and when I fell, I put a hole in my good jeans. Oh and I woke up with a really bad ache in the left of my neck. Then went to Wawa to get a thing of coffee,burnt my tongue on the coffee, locked my keys in my car(Since I changed my purse, I forgot to put my spare key in it). It took the cop a half hour to unlock my car and I was late for work. My neck still hurts I missed the Busch race, and my driver finished 31st. I wish my black cloud would go away. The Flyers lost :( At least the Marlins are up 1-0 so far and the Seminoles beat Northwestern 48-24. I hope the Eagles win tomorrow :) I may miss the first quarter but oh well. I will miss the race tomorrow from Atlanta which is my 2nd fav. track because Bobby is good there. I wish I could start the day over... :(

Previous �� Next