Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Bowl, baby, bowl! :)
5:59 p.m. - 2003-10-22

Well my fine is paid. :) Wahoo, go me,go me! Afterwards, Steve wanted to goto the Army Navy store. Then we went to see BJ at the bowling alley. I had the intentions of saying hi for about 10 minutes and giving my duplicate of a signed Sterling pic. But Steve insisted on bowling. Im like ok, well thats fine. So I won the first game and Steve demanded a rematch in which he won LOL.

By the way, go Chiefs. Beat the Bills(Sorry BJ! But I will get my 100 soon enough!)

Not much else is going on. I ordered chicken kickers from Domino's and they should be here in about 20 minutes. :) Those are so delicious! :)

Im sitting here watching "Sister Sister" on Disney Channel. I loved that show when it was on when I was younger and still love watching the reruns! :)

Im gonna go because nothing else is happening. I just wanted to check in :-D

Love,Julie

Previous �� Next