Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
8 Simple Rules for a Tuesday
5:55 p.m. - 2003-10-21

8 Simple Rules for a Tuesday

#1-Realize I dont work the next day!

#2-Take a long hot shower/bubble bath to relax after a long day

#3-Sing along to a bunch of songs CMT. Including "Walking in Memphis", the new Lonestar song.

#4-Catch up on some phone calls

#5-Relax!

#6-Stay up late playing some Alphabet Soup on Talk City with the crew

#7-Lay down with hot cup of tea and read some of the Tony Stewart book Ive been reading

#8-Watch ABC's best comedy...."8 Simple Rules for dating my teenage daughter" at 8PM EST

Im sore. My shoulder hurts and I feel like shit. Im miserable,achy and tired and feel bad. I want to have someone give me a big hug because I feel like that would make me feel even the slightest bit better. I hate how I get down sometimes but I really try not to,but it happens,so what can I do?

"8 Simple Rules" is on tonight so that's a plus. I know its a repeat but I dont care because I need a good laugh and there wasnt one episode of that which failed to make me laugh. Speaking of needing a good laugh, I'll probably wind up watching "Family Guy" as well.

Paying my ticket tomorrow, and afterwards,Steve wants me to take him to the Army Navy store in Pottstown out on High Street. Afterwards, Im going to the bowling alley to visit BJ for a few. Maybe Steve will want to bowl a round or two, who knows? I told BJ Im bringing a surprise but he knows I wont flat out say what it is,nor will I give him a hint.

Well Im gonna go relax for a lil' bit. I need a breather.

Later,

Julie

Previous �� Next