Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Pre-Work on a Sunday blues
10:31 a.m. - 2003-10-19

Here I am. Accept no imitations. Haha. Here I am at 10:30 in the morning before I leave for Wawa to get a hoagie and chips for "lunch". Whenever I work a Sunday,before I work,I treat myself to a Wawa hoagie. Theyre the best ones I ever had :) Has to be a Carolina Smoked turkey one though! With bacon! :)

*Speaking of Carolina.....*

"In my mind Im going to Carolina. Cant you just feel the sunshine? Cant you just see the moonshine?" Ok this is where you click off this diary because Im starting to scare you tremendously.

Eagles better win today or else I will not be in a happy mood! 2-3 is not a way to bring a smile to the face of this Eagles diehard fan. In a way,it balances out if the other team I really like(Baltimore Ravens,led by QB Kyle Boller) win, but not completely. I "bleed Eagles green". I think the Flyers play today too. Plus I miss the Nascar race. So if the Flyers play an afternoon game(Which is usually the case 7 times out of 10 on a Sunday) then I get screwed three ways. No Eagles,no Fly Guys, no Nascar. But Im working with Michele today at work and Im in the backroom so I can play country music on the radio because Michele and I both love it. No were not hicks, we just love it! Well she is from the midwest so she has an excuse to the whole hick thing. Im just wonderfully unique I guess *wink wink*

Well Im gonna get going because Wawa is busy on Sundays at this hour.

Will update later....hopefully with good news on all three aspects(two if the Flyers dont play) of the sports world :) :)

Always,

Julie :)

Previous �� Next