Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Sports night out
11:23 p.m. - 2003-10-18

Well well well. For once in my life I get to see the FSU game on TV. Well theyre on occasionally but its not often around here,being up north.

Brendan Gaughan got 11th in the Truck race. Screw it. He has to keep finishing ahead of Kvapil and Musgrave if he is gonna win this thing. One can hope. I think all my friends who like the truck series are all Ted Musgrave fans. He's an ok guy but he is getting old lol. I shouldnt say that b/c I like Sterling in WC and he is older than Ted I think...not sure on that but I want to follow a driver who will be aorund for awhile. Sterling, I liked him for awhile so I guess its an exception. I just "re-got" into the trucks. Same with Busch Series(Vickers and Kahne!)

Bottom of the 9th for the Marlins/Yanks...gm. 1 of the WS. Marlins have 3 more outs and they win game one in Yankee Stadium. I really wish Aaron Boone and Mike Mussina were off the Yanks. Aaron is a relative of mine(I'll save this story for another entry) and Ive always been a Mussina fan! :)

Giambi is up...please get out. I want Florida to win... 2-1 count...*taps foot* This issss getttinnngg borrrrinnnnnnggggggg. HE WALKED GIAMBI! Now my Aaron is up. GET OFF THE YANKS!!!!!!!! Ok now that the Marlins won game one, I have faith. I believe in them...WANNA PLAY A GAME OF GO FISH????? :) :-D

Previous �� Next