Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
The Brian McComas CD and all things related...
7:09 p.m. - 2003-10-18

Im playing the Brian McComas CD and its spinning off another entry....

I just want to talk about how thankful I am for my friend BJ, who I met off the Sterling Marlin BB. We began talking in April when I randomly IMd him. Well...we had a lot in common...except a few disagreements over what team is better(baseball,football,hockey) and whether or not "Celebrity" is the Greatest Country Song/Video ever...lol

BJ,Kyle and I hung out many times this summer at the bowling alley that his dad owns in Douglasville. My first bowling scores were 9 and 34. I wont soon forget "YAHOOOOOOO CELEBRITY IS ON!", "Im gonna knock all the balls over",betting for sodas, the Cagle and McComas CDs, the "Jeffie Doll","Dont you dare get 17!" and "What's your size again?" Ok this is the part where my perverted friends crack up and fall over in laughter.

Cant wait for another round in November or December. Bring it on!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am SOOOOO not goin' to get a 9 or 34. My first "100" is gonna be this time around man. No soda bets please,Harry! :) Thank you for being a great friend. I owe ya a lot. You were the person I needed then. Youre still are and I thank you. Put it on my tab. "Your performance was *beeeeep*" LOL!

Previous �� Next