Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Let's play the song "Speed"
9:46 p.m. - 2003-10-19

Well I got my very first speeding ticket tonight. The cop was sweet enough to say I was only going 30 in a 25 zone,instead of the 41 I was going. Oooops! Sorry! Everyone makes mistakes hehe. What's new? LOL... I was picking up my brother from work and I guess I wanted to get home badly. A lot of people get caught speeding on that road. Just didnt think Id be slapped with a $114 fine! But Im not gonna fight it because the cop was nice enough to say I was only going 5MPH over...not the actual 16 MPH over that I was actually going haha...

So anyway I was pulled over only once before. I was going to eat Chinese food at the best buffet in the world-King Buffet("Next time I will eat 10 plates, I decree-Chris aka WWG) and I didnt even merge onto the 422 bypass yet and a state trooper was flashing his damn lights at me. Im like ruh roh, what did I do? Turns out all it was wrong was that my right brake light was out and I needed to get a new bulb and get it checked by an officer when it was done. That was easy to get fixed. Nothing a little $1 bulb at Wal Mart cant fix, hehehe.

Before I picked Steve up, I went to the Giant(supermarket) b/c I was gonna browse KMart but chose not to. Plus,my friend Kenneth called and we chatted for a bit. I decided to get one of those cheap plastic football helmets for 50 cents out of one of those cheap toy machines inside the grocery store for the sheer thrill of it lol..Im like "Please be Eagles or Ravens..." Wound up being one of the Carolina Panthers. Yipee. LOL...

Any Panthers fans? I'll drive it up to ya. And I wont speed. Wink wink.

Previous �� Next