Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
My Diaryland Trading Card
4:52 pm - Thursday, Apr. 08, 2004

*Second Edition*
Diaryland Trading Card!

Flyers girl for life!
jak1983
member since 10-17-03
235 entries
Gold Edition

Description: You might not find another like me. Nascar fan(all 3 series),baseball(Braves),hockey(Flyers),pro football(Eagles) and college football(FSU) fan. Loves to sing,write and be with my wonderful friends!

Strengths: Being there for my friends, ability to keep a sense of humor, and dedication.

Weaknesses: Billy Joel,Brad Paisley and Styx music, sports, and writing in my diary too much! LOL!

Turn Ons: Whoa now, for me to know and for you to find out! Hehe! O:-)

Turn Offs: Smoking, excessive tattoos and piercings, thinking youre better than everyone and everything.

Lyrics to live by: "Why cant we just see that all we do is eliminate our future with things we do today? Money is our intent and that makes it ok? I believe...love is the answer. I believe...love will find a way.I believe love is the answer. I believe, love will find a way."~Blessid Union of Souls

Brought to you with love by Daydreamings.
Get your own!

Previous �� Next