Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Petr Nedved is a FLYER!!! :)
6:29 p.m. - 2006-01-20

FLYERS MAKE A WORTHWHILE TRADE!!

Dennis Seidenberg (One half of the tweedle-dee/tweedle-dum duo with Chris Therien) was traded on Friday to the Coyotes for Petr Nedved!!!

*does a happy dance*

Joni Pitkanen is back in the lineup tomorrow, and so is Robert Esche! Thank God, cause we seriously missed Joni, ESPECIALLY on the penalty kill. I heart this news!!! :) And Esche, yay! Nitty seriously was in need of a day off. And Nedved will be in the lineup against the Pens tomorrow afternoon. Oh yeah! :)

Took Justin home to and from work today, he is so cool. What else? Ummm the money sorta sucked today for a Friday...we had too many fucking people on today anyway, ugh. So tomorrow is my host shift and it better be busy cause I like the tip share in the paycheck, so sweet! Neil (One of our new MIT's) is fucking hilarious, always calling me the little brat. And I am, haha. Actually he calls me the little Flyers brat. HA! He said he is a bigger fan than me, and I seriously doubt that.

I just found out today that the Red Sox have two preseason exhibition games in Philly on April 1st and 2nd. Probably gonna goto one of them, dont know what one. Probably the one on Sunday the 2nd, even though Im going to the home regular season opener the next day against the Cards. Maybe I'll get a ball from my boy, Keith Foulke...or Bronson Arroyo! Whatever, cause I know the regular season games will be better. I need to find my Sox hat and my Cards hat for the game(s). I have them around here somewhere in the closet. I wish a different team would have exhibition games in Philly, like the D-Rays, Royals, or Twins or something like that, ya know...a team who wont be in Philly in 06'. But no...lol!

So anyway thats about it...just remember....

PETR NEDVED, BITCHES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

da2kokib/al19fl,
<3 julie

Previous �� Next