Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
We lost to WHO?
9:46 p.m. - 2006-01-19

Fuck the Bruins. Each and every one of them. Can this be worse? Did we really lose by 3 goals to a team that cant function since Thornton got traded to the Sharks? Yeah we did, and that is a disgrace. We looked like a bunch of hungover jackasses. Its sad when DONALD BRASHEAR and JON SIM and BRANKO RADIVOJEVIC gave us our best shots. Dont go tell me we lost cause Forsberg didnt play cause thats bullshit! We lost 3 in a row prior to this fiasco and Peter was in the lineup. Even Chris Therien had a decent game tonight (Decent for his standards. Below mediocre for normal hockey standards).

In unrelated news, my car (Roshy) needs a new cadylyc converter(Sorry. Dont know how to spell it. It just needs it.) But this is not a financial setback because I have more than enough money to cover it. It will cost me about 200 bucks, including tax and labor fees. But I paid my February bills with $200 leftover. And I still have 8 days to work this month and if I save 40 bucks each day for my March bills I will be good to go. So this wont cause any penny pinching but its still a pain in the ass.

Back to the Flyers. Well, Im watching Postgame Live right now and theyre interviewing Therien. Yay. Isnt that nice that he is now 4th on the all time Flyers games played list? He seems so calm about this losing streak and he seems to have a head on his shoulders about it.

Well...45 days till Meghan and I take on Philly to see the Phantoms, and 46 days till we spend the day in Philly and live it up before we go see the Flyers that night with our section 121 row 14 seats! *YAY* :) Then, that means 53 days till my Billy Joel concert, dont hate...you know youre so jealous of me. ;)

Ok gotta go snack now...I wish I could just get trashed right now though but Im too lazy to do that.

da2kokib/al19fl
<3 julie

Previous �� Next