Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Him
1:16 a.m. - 2005-10-19

Kevin is killing me....
The guy is making me nuts.
And he likes Tonya....its so obvious.

The guy is just awesome...so awesome. Likes the same stuff as me(Baseball, hockey, and football), and has that sense of humor that pulled me right in.

But to him Im always gonna be some airhead...really. Sucks.

Oh and for those who care, I met David Akers on my birthday and I got my picture with him. And last night I went up to McFaddens again and he signed the picture for me. And he said "Wow, I wore the same sweatshirt as I did last week!".

Kevin liked my picture. So did I.

I wish I never met him.

I wish.

Turner Stevenson needs hip surgery and is out 2-3 months.

Shit! Kaytee was right.

Injury prone guy!

Kevin is so awesome.....why is he thnat way?

He made me upset the other day.

Actually it was Saturday he upset me. So I went to Chic Snyder's for some drinks after work with Tonya.

And I told her I like him. And she told me he likes her, but he isnt her type.

Besides, Tonya has a b/f of almost 3 years.

If Leo Mazzone leaves the Braves as pitching coach for the Yankees, Im gonna be upset.

Fuck the Yankees.

I cant believe Jimmie Johnson won at Charlotte.

I still refuse to call the track "Lowe's".

Chad Knauss is not God's gift to the land of Nascar Crew Chiefs.

Greg Zipadelli and Matt Borland are. Get with it.

Flyers dont play till Saturday, fucking Maple Leafs again. Tie Domi sucks ass, and Darcy Tucker is such a fucking actor...but he is hot!

And yet, Kevin makes me so happy to be at work.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next