Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
here i am
8:20 p.m. - 2005-05-14

Again I am APOLOGIZING for not having updates everyday to every other day as I used to. I work a lot. I come home tired. I want to relax and talk to friends. Sometimes I am not up for writing every single day! But I promise I WILL KEEP WRITING! Chill out everyone, really. Haven't you ever heard the best things in life are worth the wait?

Got sent home early from work today cause I didnt really feel well. At work, while prepping, Lisa commented that we dont have a host till noon, and I asked who, and she said "Josh, the one who you want to make out with." Hearing this from Lisa, who is 40 something was funny as hell but I smiled my goofy smile and said "Yeah right..I dont want him." But then again people get the wrong idea cause he and I are always chatting and all but flirting with each other. He is nice but I dont think Id want him in that way. I dont think anymore that I would go for anyone I work with. I have finally began really dating around and I like it.

So anyway. Went home and went online and my keyboard fucked up on me and didnt work. So to make sure it was just something wrong with MY keyboard, I plugged my mom's in on my computer and it worked fine. Ok let's head off to Target and buy a new fucking keyboard. Yay. So anyway I come home and then I sit around and watch my beat up VHS copy of "Little Big League". I love that movie. Needed a little baseball pick me up, haha cause the Braves got spanked last night by the Dodgers. Figures cause Ho-Ram pitched for Atlanta. My "Roshy" got a grand slam that was gone like a freight train, gone like yesterday, but Chris Reitsma who I swear is one of my favorite Braves' relief pitchers ever(He really is great and SHOULD be our closer, not Dan Kolb)gave up a grand slam.

Went to the Coventry Mall and dfound this CUTE as hell bikini on sale for $5 at Ross'! I was stoked cause the original price was $60 before it went to the store and it got reduced like 5 times. And it was my size and it looks good on. Bring on the swimming! :)

After the mall, I came home and on ABC Family was a really good movie that I love, "Romy and Michelle's high school reunion". So I watched that and then it was time for the race and here we are at the present.

So, Tim is out of the picture after he all but told me to fuck off. Know what? My "give a damn's busted!"...haha, and since then, I have been talking to Jared, Lincoln, and JT. And Justin, but with Justin I feel nothing. He and I just dont click, you know? Lincoln seems like a cool friend and now its between Jared and JT as to who I want to go for. But JT and I have this sports fanatic thing both going on for us. But I dont know yet and I have to play it all out by ear and only time can be the judge of that.

Oh my Lord, I am so psyched for the 92.5 anniversary show w/JoDee Messina, Montgomery Gentry(OH MY GOD! WOOHOO!),Phil Vassar,Rebecca Lynn Howard, and Shooter Jennings. This show is gonna fucking rock.

da2kokib al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next