Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
So soon to feel this way, huh?
11:57 p.m. - 2005-04-12

Stolen from Matt:

What 5 cd's are you listening to?
Sugarland~"Twice the speed of life"
JoDee Messina~"Greatest hits"
Brad Paisley~"Mud on the tires"
Martina McBride~"Greatest Hits"
Yellowcard~"Ocean Avenue"


Oh and I wanna give a short recap here about Tim. Met him a few days ago online, as I browsed a website, the same one I met Kurt on. I IMd him and we talked for HOURS endlessly and we both want to see each other, and he goes to school at Penn State (Berks Campus) and he is making a special weekend trip home so he can see me. Were gonna catch "Fever Pitch" on Saturday (Which is nice of him cause he knows Im a HUGE baseball freak, and well, he is not...lol) and then goto my place and chill for a bit. And Sunday we dont know what were gonna do, but were gonna hang out too. And if it all goes well, he said he will come home even more often. He already is saying he will do anything to make me smile and he thinks Im someone who he will totally hit it off with. So, Saturday will NOT come here soon enough. Ugh!

And Im on my 3rd cranberry and vodka of the night(I am drinking in a coffee cup so its not like its a huge drink) but I need to drink to relax tonight. Didnt sleep well cause I stayed up late talking to Tim and he is the best. But Kurt IMd me tonight and wants to see me tomorrow night but I am going to a hotel for country music karaoke and free food. If you sing, you can have a chance to win more tickets to the 92.5 anniversary show in June. So far, JoDee Messina, Phil Vassar and Montgomery Gentry are scheduled to perform in the show with more to be added. I cant wait.

Braves are in first place. I heart Hampton. He rocks my fucking socks, and LaRoche (aka "Julie's Roshy") rocks this year!

And on that note, Im hitting the hay.

Current music~"Tennessee"-Sugarland

~Julie~

Previous �� Next