Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Stolen from Matt
11:50 p.m. - 2005-04-11

LAST PERSON WHO
x. Slept in your bed: Me
x. Saw you cry: Dunno
x. Made you cry: The Red Sox. I saw them getting their WS rings on Baseball Tonight.
x. you spent the night with: Kurt
x. you shared a drink with: Besides me? Girls night at my coworker Lisa's house with Lisa, Ashley, Amy, Tonya, Shilyn, Alyssa and Colleen
x. You went to the movies with: Dunno
x. You went to the mall with: Missy, Antaeus, and Kim
x. Yelled at you: Adam
x. Sent you an email: Junk mail people
x. You kissed: Kurt

HAVE YOU EVER
x. Said "i love you" and meant it: Yes.
x. Gotten in a fight with your pet: Duh, lol.
x. Been to New York: Yes
x. Florida: No
x. California: No
x. Hawaii: No
x. Mexico: No but I want to someday.
x. Japan: No
x. Canada: No
x. Danced naked: No
x. Dreamed something really crazy and then it happened the next day?:Not really
x. Wished you were the opposite sex: Never!!!
x. Had an imaginary friend: When I was like 5...
x. Fought with your parents: Not in awhile

RANDOM
x. Things you like in a boy/ girl: Acceptance of me for me, trust, honesty, ability to make me smile.
x. What book are you reading now: "Chicken soup for the baseball fan's soul"
x. Worst feeling in the world: Losing someone you love
x. What is the first thing you think when you wake up: I love mornings! Im a morning person! Just not in the first 5 minutes...lol
x. Future son's name: Craig Robert, Tyler Andrew, Mordecai Ryan, or Maddux Aaron(Yes I have a few names picked out)
x. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal: When Im sad, I reach out for my big stuffed moose.
x. What's under your bed: Some shoes, box of scrapbook supplies, and a poster in a poster container.
x. Favorite sport to watch: Baseball, Nascar, football and hockey
x. Siblings: Steven(18)
x. Location: Royersford,PA
x. Piercings/tattoos: Ears
x. Boyfriend/Girlfriend: Not yet!
x. Do you do drugs: No, and this is something I feel very passionately about. Feel free to ask why if you dont already know.
x. Do you drink: Occasionally
x. Who are your best friends: You know who you are
x. What are you most scared of: Being alone and unhappy
x. What clothes do you sleep in: Either one of my PJ sets, or sweatpants and a tshirt
x. Where do you want to get married: Not exactly sure.
x. Who do you really hate: Terrorists
x. Been in love: Yes
x. Do you have a job: Yes
x. Do you like being around people: For the most part
x. Are you for world peace: There is no such thing, but I am for it.
x. Are you a health freak: Not a freak, but I am a healthy person.

FAVORITE
x. Room in house: Mine
x. Type(s) of music: Country, classic rock, modern rock/alternative
x. Color: Green!
x. Perfume or cologne: Adidas Adrenaline
x. Food(s): Lo Mein
x. Month: October and July
x. Day: Sunday
x. Gemstone: Opal

IN THE LAST 48 HOURS, HAVE YOU
x. Cried: A little..but happy tears
x. Bought something: Duh.
x. Gotten sick: No
x. Sang: Of course
x. Met someone new: Yes :)
x. Talked to someone: Yes
x. Missed someone: Absolutely
x. Hugged someone: Yes
x. Kissed someone: No

Current music~"Whatever you say"-Martina McBride

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next