Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
SONG LYRIC GAME...everyone participate!
8:42 p.m. - 2005-03-29

Step 1: Get your playlist together, put it on random, and play.
Step 2: Pick your favorite lines from the first 25 songs that play.
Step 3: Post and let everyone you know guess what song the lines come from. Step 4: Cross out the songs when someone guesses correctly! No cheating and pasting the lyrics into a search engine, you fucking mofos!

1. And those kiss me green eyes smiling back at me.

2. The one who knew just what to say to make me laugh again.

3. I guess the Lord knows what he's doing after all.

4. My life hung on what that tear meant.

5. And with all my heart Im sure Im closer than we ever were.

6. Cause when it comes to you Id rather have you by my side.Keith Urban~"You're my better half"

7. She got an 'A' in math and never cracked the book.Brooks and Dunn~"Rock my world little country girl

8. Just like you know it, you know me too.

9. When she steals my heart again and doesnt even know.Brad Paisley~"Little Moments

10. Sold out every basketball arena.Toby Keith~"Honkytonk U"

11. Everything I wanted was out there waitin' and everyone I loved was still alive.

12. Id give anything to feel love from a child's heart again.

13. She needs someone to hear her when she cries.Big & Rich~"Holy Water"

14. She smiles and says "I love you, Dad."Brooks and Dunn~"That's what its all about"

15. If you're calling bout' the car, I sold it.Blake Shelton~"Austin"

16. Baby I'm gone for good, you can count on that.Carolyn Dawn Johnson~"Georgia"

17. A single battle lost, but not the war.

18. Please believe me, my heart is in your hands.Styx~"Babe"

19. Everytime I think I'm through it's because of you.

20. The one bedroom apartment where I get my mail, its not like a home, its more like a jail. George Strait~"I hate everything"

21. I've seen sunny days that I thought would never end.James Taylor~"Fire and rain"

22. Well a fake Jamaican took every last dime with that scam.Modest Mouse~"Float on"

23. Im your angel undercover.Meredith Brooks~"Bitch"

24. And we will all go down together, yes we will all go down together. Billy Joel~"Goodnight Saigon"

25. Jack of all trades, master of none.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next