Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Another 2 weeks left :-D
11:56 p.m. - 2005-03-24

Tomorrow is Adam's first day of serving by himself. He is done training. Let's hope for an event and argument free day.

Chris...no more mystery noises on the phone you little shithead! :-P Just kiddin'...love ya man and I LOST THE BLACK SPONGE! (Hahahahahaha)

Two more weeks till the Braves open! :D Life is so fucking sweet when I have baseball to keep me sane.

My baseball writing site is http://livejournal.com/users/missjuliek

On that site I will do all my baseball writings. On here I may comment who won but on that site I will make it into a commentary site and I hope to keep it going. I updated it today. Baseball fans should go read it :)Or else!

I really should get my ass to bed. Have a good TGIF everyone!

Current music~"Saddest girl story"-The Starting Line

da2kokib/al19fl
*julie*

Previous �� Next