Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Lalalalala UGH
10:51 p.m. - 2005-02-18

Well today at work just sucked even though the money was good. I felt sick. But Im not sick. Not really anyway. Adam pissed me off. Jake pissed me off. God I was SO happy to go home!

Now for the new survey I was sent!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Nicknames: Jules, Miss Julie, Miss Jules, Gabby, Chatterbox, Special Server Buddy (SSB!), WWG, Julie Bean, "Killah"(Its nothing bad...my buddy at work, Ben, calls me that when he gives me a hug) and That Freaking Braves fan

Siblings: Steven (18)

Number of candles that appeared on your last
birthday cake? 21

Date that you regularly blow them out: October 10th

Pets: 2 cats: Sammie and Sandi

Height: 5'4

Eye color: Brown

Hair color: Brown

Piercing: Ears

Tattoos: none

How much do you love your job: (Scale 1-10) 8.5

Birthplace: Phoenixville, PA

Been in love before? yes

Been toilet-papering? Yes

Been drunk? yes

Loved somebody so much it made you cry? Yes

Croutons or Bacon Bits: croutons

2 doors or 4 (on a car): 4

Sprite or 7 Up: Sprite

Coffee or Coffee Ice cream: Coffee

Blanket or Stuffed Animal: Both and yes Im a child at heart, lol.


WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE...

Number: 8

Movie: Little Big League and Field of Dreams

Favorite Holiday: Christmas and 4th of July

Foods: Lo Mein, tacos, spaghetti, strawberries, Tastykake butterscotch Krimpets, and Wendy's chicken nuggets

Day of the week: Sunday

TV Shows: Baseball Tonight, 8 Simple Rules, Family Guy

Restaurant: Applebees and yes Im being biased!

Flower: Lilies

Tree: I dont have one

Alcoholic Drink: Strawberry margaritas, coffee with Bailey's and whipped cream, cosmopolitans with Smirnoff orange. Oh and mudslides! Mmmm!

Sport to watch: Baseball, Nascar, football and whatd that sport where you skate and shoot pucks? Hockey! Thats right!

Music: County, classic rock, and some modern rock and top 40 type of stuff.

Drink: Coffee, diet Dr. Pepper, water, and milk.

Color: Green

Book: "Icy Sparks" , "Driver #8", and "No Fear"

Hobby: Watching sports, collecting baseball cards, writing about baseball, watching games on TV and attending them

TV Theme Song: "Who's the boss?"

Cartoon Movie: South Park

Salad dressing: Blue Cheese or Ranch

Juice: Orange

Soda: Diet Dr. Pepper, Sierra Mist, Cherry Pepsi

Sport to play: Badminton

Ocean: Atlantic

Beach: Rohoboth

Internet provider: I only have used AOL so I guess AOL...haha, lol.

TV Character: Rory, CJ, Bridget, Kerry, Jim and Cate on 8 Simple Rules(Its hard to just pick one, cause without any of them, the show would lose its humor), and Brian on Family Guy...

Picture on your wall:Well since you said wall, not door...lol, Im gonna have to say my picture of Bobby Labonte, Cory McClenathan(NHRA driver), and Joe Gibbs signed by Labonte and Gibbs.

When was your last hospital visit? If you mean by visiting someone, it was in July of 2000 to see my Granny a few days before she passed away. If youre talking about being admitted, its when I was 2 and a half and had surgety to correct a lazy eye in my right eye.

What color is your bedroom's carpet? Tan

What was the name of your childhood blanket? I dunno...lol

How many times did you fail your Drivers License Test? Once

Name the person that you are friends with that lives the farthest away from you? Emily (California)

If there are 3 wells (love, beauty, and creativity) and you could only drink from one of them, which would you choose?: I'd pick beauty.

What is the most disgusting food you've ever eaten: Meat loaf!!!!!!

When did you last cry? I cry all the time anymore...I've learned to redirect my anger into being upset

What TV show or movie TITLE best describes your life? Any one of those stupid soap operas

Do you like your handwriting? Yes. I have great handwriting and I know it!

Do you have any bad habits? I have a comment on EVERYTHING someone says, complain way too much, and I overanalyze things.

Are you a daredevil? No

How big was the biggest mango you ever had? I dont know if I ever had a mango

Have you ever told a secret that you swore you wouldn't repeat? Yeah, once.

Do you pray? Yeah

Have you ever met anyone famous: Yes

What do you do to vent anger? Complain, write,listen to music, or cry.

Do you trust others easily? No not really. Someone really has to show or prove to me that they can be trusted.

What was your favorite toy as a child? Blocks, dolls, coloring books, swingset, and those little bouncy balls you got at the machines in the grocery stores. I had BUCKETS of them!

Do you like sappy love songs? yeah, depends on my mood.

Do you keep a diary? Thats what this site is

Do you like sarcasm? Yes!!!

Do you feel understood most of the time? Nope

Would you rather have a sore throat or an upset stomach? Upset stomach by far!

Did you pay money to see "Honey I Shrunk The Kids"? I saw it on cable before and thought it sucked.

What was the best Christmas present you received? The gold pendant of a baseball player that the head of the Braves organization gave my neighbor to give to his wife when he first started scouting for the Braves in the 70s. She wore it till the day she died and he gave it to me. I treasure it.

Could you be a vegetarian? No

Have you ever given money to a needy person? Not anyone in particular but I have given money to organizations.

Have you ever been convicted of a crime? nope

Have you ever had a crush? Yes

What's the one dumb thing you've done or a guy to make him happy? Stayed with him longer than I should have...

Have you ever done anything you've regreted? Yeah...

Are you a righty or lefty? Righty

Chocolate milk or hot chocolate? Hot chocolate

Root beer or Dr. Pepper? Diet Dr. Pepper

With or without ice? I'm too lazy to reach into the freezer and get myself ice...but if you wanna get it for me...I'd much rather prefer ice..

Rain or shine? Shine!!! There's so much more to do if its sunny out! But now and then I need a relaxing rainy day...

Cake or cookies? Cake

Cereal or toast? Either or

Bedroom door open or closed? My bedroom door is closed at all times! But its opened a crack so the cats can push it open if they want to get in or out.

Chewing gum or hard candy? Gum

Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend? No

What would your ideal boyfriend/girlfriend look like? Looks aren't really important to me but I will admit I am a sucker for nice hair and a killer smile :)

Do you make the plans or go along with them? I usually just go along with whatever anyone has planned. I'm bad at making choices.

Do you make the moves or wait? I all of a sudden have become a big flirt, lol...so yeah, I sorta make the moves but they go nowhere cause Im well...me.

Are you good at making hard decisions? Picture the scene in Family Guy where Peter is looking at "Ernest goes to the beach" and then "Ernest doesnt goto the beach" and then the guy at the movie store announces their closing soon and Peter goes "Ohhhhh...", lol...thatd be me!

What's your house going to look like? I want it to be a large, spacious, white, two-story house with 2 bedrooms and a master bedroom, 2 bathrooms and a half-bathroom. I want a large basement and attic, and a nice wooded backyard.The house would sit back off the road a bit. And it would have a large room just for my sports stuff: Diecasts, jerseys, posters, pictures, sports books, hats, signed stuff, you name it. It would be a shrine to my sports love!

How many kids do you want? 3 or 4

What names do you have in mind for a boy and why do you like them? Craig Robert (After my late uncle who I never met), Maddux Aaron (After Hank Aaron and Greg Maddux..two of the BEST Braves players ever), Tyler Andrew(I just like that name!) Darryl Andrew (After Darryl Kile), or Mordecai Ryan (Mordecai is the last name of a former Braves' utility infielder and I met a little boy named Mordecai before and I thought it was a cute name!)


What names do you have in mind for a girl and why do you like them? Alexa Rae(After the daughter of my favorite singer, Billy Joel. I heard that's his daughter's name and he uses it in a song called "The Downeaster Alexa"), Abigail Chrystine(I just like it), Madison Faith(I just like it), and Rose Jeannete(Rose was my Granny's middle name and Jeannete was my Mom Mom's first name)

What is on your walls? Well on the wall above/behind my dressers are two of my Eagles jerseys (Akers and Westbrook), a Flyers poster that I was given by a friend from a fan apprieciation night, newspaper picture of David Akers kicking a FG in the famous 4th and 26 game, picture of Sterling Marlin, picture of Albert Pujols, picture of Brian Dawkins from the Philly Inquirer(it was a nice insert thing), picture of Greg Biffle's first win, and a few pics from when I went to Dover in 2002 for the Nascar race. On the wall behind my desk: a cover of "Chop Talk" with Javy Lopez on the cover, picture Terry Labonte's win in the last Southern 500 on Labor day weekend, Casey mears picture, 2 more Eagles things from the Philly Inquirer, signed Sterling Marlin pic, pic signed by Bobby Labonte and Joe Gibbs, Tony Stewart cover of Stock Car magazine, another signed Bobby Labonte picture, and a picture of Brendan Gaughan with a Truck Series trophy.

If you have a desk, what is on it? Besides the computer and its tower, monitor and speakers, I have my alarm clock, DVD player remote, TV remote, car keys, digital camera, can of Diet Dr. Pepper, Cucumber Melon spray, hand held solitaire game,a pack of wintergreen tic tacs, a bag of Riesens, a bag of cat treat, and a mug of pens and a marker or two.

Shoe Size: 8

Are you a ditz? sometimes

How many Languages do you Speak: 1 fully...and then a bit of Spanish

Do you Collect Anything: Anything about the Nascar drivers and sports teams I like. Anything with moose. And baseball cards!

First car: 1992 green Toyota Corolla

Your Opinion on the banning of Guns: it has it's advantages and disadvantages


Where were you when you found out OJ Simpson was innocent: In 6th grade shop class.


Where were you when you found out Princess Diana died: Watching a Braves game with my mom in the living room


What do you wear to bed: Either a tshirt with sweatpants or pajama pants, or my new purple nightgown I bought on sale at Kohl's!


Is there a TV in your room: Of course! Its a NECESSITY!!!!


Person who knows the most about you: Jill, Chris, Kaytee, Katie, Missy and BJ.


Parents Married/Divorced: Divorced


What is your curfew: I don't have one


Zodiac sign: Libras rock!!!


Last time you showered: this morning


If you were a crayon, what color would you be? Lime green or mint green. I love green!!!


One pillow or two, cotton or feather?: 3 cotton pillows


Last CD you bought: Ashlee Simpson


Last DVD you bought: Full House season 1 DVD set and "Garden State" which I will watch eventually.

Where can you usually be found: usually my bedroom or in my car. Or at work.


Do you drive: Yeah

If you drive, have you ever gotten a ticket: Yes once. It was a speeding ticket. So what, I was going 41 in a 25...haha. I missed the spot on the road where it changed from 35 to 25 and was going a bit fast lol...


Feelings on abortion: I am pro choice but before I get bitched at, I feel that sometimes it is a necessary thing. What if the mother's health is a factor? What the mother got pregnant due to rape? But if its because of a teenager who wasnt careful, she should have the baby and at LEAST give him/her for adoption. Sometimes it is necessary.Even though its not something I would do, Im not going to say that others should not do it. Its THEIR life and they have to deal with the consequences. Im not God, therefore I have no right to judge others. We will all be judged one day, and not by myself.

What is under your bed? Shoes and a few boxes of misc. stuff

HAVE YOU EVER...

Thought Of Running Away?: yeah

"Cut" Yourself?: nope

Tried Drugs?: No. And I never will.

Lost A Parent (Death)?: No

Lost A Friend (Death)?: I lost a classmate my senior year to a car accident. We weren't friends but it hurt. I also lost two of my classmates the February after we graduated to a car accident

Sang in public?: Yeah if you count being in school musicals

Went caroling?: No

Went on an Easter egg hunt?: Every year until my cousin Stephanie was 10, we had a big egg hunt at my house for her, my cousin Chris, my brother and I. We had that after all 4 of us went to Victory Park for their egg hunt.

Stayed up all night hoping to see Santa?: I tried. But fell asleep lol...

Drank an alcoholic beverage?: Yes, lol.


FRIENDS...

Who have you known the longest - Krissy and Katie

Do you argue with the most - Kenneth about sports...lol. We never seem to agree on much. Love ya though man! :)

Do you always get along with - Kim. I dont think we EVER had a fight come to think of it!

Who's the most trustworthy - BJ, Chris, Jill, C2...

Who has been there through all the hard times - BJ and Kim

Who always has a man/woman - Kim, Antaeus(Well...theyve been together for 4 years!), Jill, and Stacy

Is the most sensitive - Jill

Has the coolest parents - Katie! Her parents call me their "3rd daughter"

Has the coolest siblings - Katie. Her sister is cool!

Is the most encouraging - Jill

Is the most blunt - Its a tie between BJ, Mandy, and Kaytee!

Is the shyest -Kim and Katie!!!!

Is the most conservative(Fashion wise) - Katie

Is the most conservative(Politics)-Let's see here... Jill, Chris, Chris (WWG),C2, Dane, Kenneth, Matt, Matt, Nena. Most of my friends are conservative.

Is the most liberal- Doug, Janine and Katie.

Has the biggest attitude - Kaytee

Would die for you without even thinking about it - Am I worth it? lol...

Biggest flirt - Mandy

Deserves a good man-Missy

Deserves a good woman- Chris and Matt

Is the one you would not mind dating- No comment, hehe O:-)

Should be adopted into your family-Jill

You wish lived closer to you- Jill, Nena and Doug.

You share clothes with- Umm, used to be Janine but she and I dont get to see each other much.

Best hair-Janine

Has the most shoes-Probably Janine. But Katie comes close.

Is the one who tells everything like it is and does not hold back-Without a doubt, BJ!!!!


What are your top 20 favorite songs of all time?

1) Take my breath away-Berlin
2) The Dance-Garth Brooks
3) Breakfast at Tiffany's-Deep Blue Something
4) Sweet Caroline- Neil Diamond
5) Wrong Again-Martina McBride
6) Tiny Dancer-Elton John
7) Into the great wide open- Tom Petty
8) The Entertainer-Billy Joel
9) Babe- Styx
10) More than a feeling-Boston
11) Angel-Shaggy
12) Questions 67 and 68- Chicago
13) Two people fell in love- Brad Paisley
14) Meet in the middle- Diamond Rio
15) Dont stop believin'- Journey
16) Centerfield-John Fogerty
17) Operator- Jim Croce
18) Brandy- Looking Glass
19) That's the way- JoDee Messina
20) Cumbia Medley(Como la flor/La Carcacha/Bidi Bidi Bom Bom/ Baila Esta)-Selena

What is the best CD you own? You mean I gotta pick...oh God, umm.. My greatest hits CD's of Billy Joel, Styx, Boston, Chicago, Journey and all my Brad Paisley, Terri Clark and Lonestar.

What new song/s do you really like? "My better half"~Keith Urban, "That's what I like about Sunday"~Craig Morgan and "Trying to find Atlantis"~Jamie O'Neal

Who in your opinion has the best voice ever? Dennis DeYoung of Styx. YOU listen to him sing "Show me the way" and tell me his voice isnt amazing!!!

What are your pet peeves - Shoes on the bed, hypocrisy, people who think less of me cause Im a liberal in a conservative area, people who think Nascar is only left turns for 4 hours, Phillies fans who still hold a grudge against JD Drew, people who only tip 10%, and who wont listen to someone else's opinion because they think their opinion is the only one that matters.

Do you want to be with someone right now - yeah...at times...

Have you ever liked your best guy/girl friend - yeah

Are you lonely right now - Sorta...

Are you ever afraid you'll never get married - Yes, lol....I sometimes feel destined to be forever alone...lol

Most exciting moment: Meeting Rafael Furcal and getting a baseball tossed to me by John Smoltz! :D And meeting Harry Gant! He rocks!!!!

You and your boyfriend/girlfriend are stranded on separate islands that are too far away from each other to swim (but with enough food to survive) and after a few months, you miss them terribly. An old man (if you're a girl)/woman (if you're a guy) says she will let you have his/her boat he/she built if you will sleep with him/her.(the boat is only big enough for one and he/she sleeps in it at night and constantly watches it so you cannot steal it.) Will you cheat on your bofriend/girlfriend in order to get back to them on the other island? Dunno

Title of the theme song to your life? "Unpretty"~TLC and "Strong Anything"~Katrina Elam

How many people do you know that share your birthday? Dale Earnhardt Jr, Brett Favre, Pat Burrell, Mya...
Current outfit: Blue sweatpants and my Tony Stewart 2002 championship tshirt w/ white socks
Current desktop background: Turner Field at night
Current music: "
Current amount of people online on your buddy list: 9
Last person you called: Dunno...I havent called anyone in a few days that I know of.
Last person you IM'd: Jill
Last thing you drank: Water
Last thing you said: Damn it
Last time you danced: Dunno, I dont usually dance.

da2kokib/al19fl
~julie~

Previous �� Next